Meet the Board

2016-2017 Executive Board

President:                               Chip Clark                (president@lamaderapta.org)

Exec. Vice President:             Colleen Jepson          (vp@lamaderapta.org)

Recording Secretary:             Jenni Quitugua          (secretary@lamaderapta.org)

Treasurer:                              David Ludden            (treasurer@lamaderapta.org)

Historian:                               Jennifer Mulholland    (historian@lamaderapta.org)

--------------------------------------- 

2016-2017 Committees

Auditor:                                  Jeff Andrews            (auditor@lamaderapta.org)

Carnival:                                Perla Gomez             (carnival@lamaderapta.org)

Communications:                  Leona Wong             (communications@lamaderapta.org)

Membership:                         Jenni Quitugua         (membership@lamaderapta.org)

Room Parents:                      Alissa Machesky       (roomparents@lamaderapta.org)

Silent Auction:                      Jennifer Mulholland   (lamadera.auctioncoordinator@gmail.com)